Skip navigation

URL shortening is very popular these days. There are so many service which would shorten a long url for you. Here is a tool which would shorten a URL with ubiquity using tr.im service.

Aren’t you using ubiquity? believe me it’s so fresking cool & very productive. learn more here. Get ubiquity here.

And tr.im is the url shortner I love. It gives one of shortest URLs & it sounds cool. That’s all.

Why my own command?
Just because I couldn’t find a tr.im ubiquity command on big web & still I love tr.im. There are so many url shortener ubiquity commands out there. There’s the built in tinyurl command in ubiquity & a command supports multiple services. But I <3 my command :).

Make sure you have ubiquity & click following link, Ubiquity will install it for you.

Subscribe to trim ubiquity command here.

2 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] really liked the idea & thought of altering my previously created trim ubiquity command and make a ubiquity command for tinyarro.ws. You can get ubiquity here . If you […]

  2. […] You may not like to try this but I don’t give a shit . Posted in Hacks, Tools. Leave a Comment […]

Leave a Reply

