Skip navigation

We were talking about it for two months, We were planning it for few weeks, We were recording it for a whole day, we were tinkering with it for another few days & finally it’s ready for the cyberspace.

“every once in awhile I think about starting a podcast. Then I come to my senses.”

– Lifehacker.com Editor @ginatrapani

Since we never came to sense we did a podcast.

Here I introduce you “Sinhalen FOSS podcast”, probably the first Sinhala podcast, a combined effort of Bud, Seejay & myself.

There we talk about FOSS. I’m not gonna talk much of it coz I talk enough on the podcast itself ;). Hope You will enjoy it & find it useful. Your feedback is highly appreciated since it helps us go on the right track.

Just jump to sinhalenfoss.org & listen to an hour of crazy FOSS.

3 Comments

  1. Nice work Chanux :)

  2. Cooooolllll :D

  3. It’s great, the only prob is I can’t listen to it, due to bandwidth probs :)


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] 2009 — chanux SinhalenFOSS, Sri Lankas very first tech related podcast, the podcast that I proudly feature in, turned one year yesterday(9th April 2009). We didn’t have big plans for the day but it was […]

Leave a Reply

