Skip navigation

Yesterday I found that I got more hits. Kottu.org is the owner of the majority of the hits in to my blog. I guess people were eager to read my post named kottu.org. It wasn’t a crafty trick to pull Kottu people in,honestly. I just put my ideas & what have I done ; I didn’t expect that much quick reaction from kottu. However thanx Kottu – Indi.

When I check my blogs stats page last night I found a hilarious search term some one used to find my blog. “buddhika buddhika 619 hey”. As I’m a big fan of wrestling I found what does it mean, It doesn’t mean BUD (Buddhika Siddhisena) :-) or any other Buddhika. Someone has misunderstood REY Mysterios entrance theme “Booyaka Booyaka 619”. It was real fun when I show it to CJ. Believe me I’m still laughing.

I know it’s so difficult to find the entry tracks of the WWE superstars. Once I tried to find Mysterios entry track (He’s my best). After Googling some useless search terms, at last I found THIS site which is the best I found. But you won’t find ‘Booyaka 619’ there, there’s only the old entry track of mysty “who’s that jumping out the sky”. But you may find your favorite there….don’t read the rest…just go THERE.

Tomorrow I won’t post to my blog as I have to attend to the aptitude test for BIT@UOM (Bachelor of Information Technology at University of Moratuwa). Wish me luck ;-) .

However I’m using the last 12 hours of my internet connection, coz I have to quit evrything to get ready for A/L 2007 :oops: . So I have to be careful of my surf time. I got only 12 out of 35 hrs for next 18 days of this month.

When I get more & more happy with my blog it’s very difficult to leave. More people come & make the departure more difficult. I’m so happy if some one get something useful from my blog. It’s the ultimate pleasure I have with my blog. I’m always trying to put some useful stuff in my blog.

13th October is a big day for me, coz I got 500th hit on my little blog :-D .

Hey! are you looking for all the “WordPress Smilies”?. If it was a headache to find all the wordpress smilies in one place here’s aspirin.

4 Comments

  1. U want Booyaka Booyaka 619.. Guess what.. I have it.. :D
    I got it through GNUtella.

    I download few others too. You name it I have it. I mean the popular ones. Cena, Batista, Benoit, Kane, D Gen X etc..
    If u can’t find it just drop me a mail.. I’ll try to send u somehow..;)

  2. Find Booyaka 619 at http://sizzlr.googlepages.com

  3. I REALY PRUCH THAT &THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH &BY THE WAY IAM BIG BIG FAN FOR MY HERO REY MESTERIO 619 ! AND IAM FROM QATAR AN ARABIC COUNTRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHOOOOTING !!I KNOW

  4. HEY CHANUX&NAZLY THANK YOU GUYS &DO NOT FORGET ME IF ANY NEW OF MY HERO MASTER 619 >>>>SHOONA


Leave a Reply

