Skip navigation

Mmmmhhhh!!!

At Last I threw my blog in to Kottu. CJ jumped in to the Kottu first. I had to think a bit to get the decision. Today is the day I asked Kottu ‘can I be a piece of Kottu?’. Let’s see what would I get.

Maybe I got in to Kottu in the wrong time as I have to be away from ma blog for some time. Time will decide…..

Kottu is simply a collection of Sri Lankan blogs done by Indi Samarajiva, If I’m not wrong. You’ll  find a lot of Sri Lankan blogs there; even the ‘early Lankan birds’ in blogging.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

