Skip navigation

Yes It’s ma B’day & the worst I ever had!

5 Comments

  1. Bon Anniversaire!
    Hope you got some good presents!

  2. Happy birthday man…

  3. Oh Man! I’m nothing but a piece of shit!!!
    I did it again! I’m Sorry dude! really!
    I know no one will beleve it except you!
    I hate my memory! I hate my life!! I hate me!!!
    How could I forget ya B’Day. Damn! My brain sucks!!!
    Shit!!! I did it for the third time! Shit! this sucks!!

  4. hmm ts not dat worst! :) . Thanx n#, chathuranga & seejay you too.

    Thanx aza-naya,Bonz,Hasaranga & Nush my sweetheart for those warm wishes.
    Love you guys alot.

  5. no problem man big up!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,048 other followers

